Customer Service

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would love to hear from you, contact us on:

ԜĴŞĆTelephone Service: (509) 348-4495, available Monday through Friday

UTC-5EST: 8:00AM-5:00PM
UTC-6CST: 7:00AM-4:00PM
UTC-7MST: 6:00AM-3:00PM
UTC-8PST: 5:00AM-2:00PM

­čôž Email Service: Support@fanerysue.com

CONTACT US

Available 24/7, including weekends, to address any inquiries or support requests. We will serve you as quickly as possible within 24 hours